We received some useful feedback from clients that some organizations weren't ready to allow customers to transfer their own tickets to other people.
We added a setting in your Account Settings to disable customer ticket transfers.

If disabled, customers simply won't see the option to transfer tickets. You will still be able to do ticket transfers from the Back Office.
