← All updates
Improvement

New Staff Users are set to Never Expire

Before, when you created a new staff user, by default they would be set to expire after a year. This was causing some confusion when users would log in after a year and find they didn't have access to any part of the back or box office.

Now, when creating users, they will be set to never expire. However, for security reasons we strongly suggest considering setting an expiration date for users according to your policy.

image.png